Publications & Awards
List of Awards
Sl No. Name Designation Department Name of Organisation Awards
1 Dr. Srikumari Damodaram
DEAN, ESIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & PGIMSR Outstanding Achiever - The Tamil Nadu Dr. MGR Medical Univeristy 2012.
2 Dr. V. Rajalakshmi Professor & HOD Pathology Best Teacher Award' for exemplary contribution to pathology by The TN Dr. MGR Medical University, Chennai on 01.07.2011, being Doctor's day and University Day.
3 Dr. G. Sree Vijayabala Assistant Professor Dentistry Received Fellowship certificate from Tamil Nadu Government Dental College and Hospital, Chennai in the event of Diamond Jubilee Celebration on 10-08-2013.
4 Dr. D. Rajakannan Assistant Professor Ophthalmology 1. Dr. P.P. Santanam Award by Indian association of occupational health - 2003
2. Dr. C.P. Gupta Best Paper Award - August 2000 by TamilNadu Ophthalmic association